banner banner

Performance management

kontakt Schließen

maconda GmbH

Friesenstraße 72-74

50670 Köln

Deutschland

On the move in rough seas?

Together with you, we redefine the course.

When a company’s figures begin to stall or its business comes under pressure – whether due to internal or external factors – it first needs a sound analysis of its operational and financial performance and market positioning. maconda has many years of experience across all types and stages of crisis and can support you in addressing the pain points as well. Whether your company needs to adapt to changing market conditions in the long term or if active crisis management is required in the short term, working together with you, we will do everything necessary to improve performance and secure the future viability of your company.

Beitragsbild zu Performance improvement

Performance improvement

Recovering treasures together.

Undiscovered potential lies dormant in every company in terms of turnover and earning power. With the tried-and-tested maconda toolbox, we can help you bring this potential to light. This includes smart analysis tools with which you are guaranteed to draw new insights from your data and countless benchmarks from various industries, as well as the know-how to harness the digital transformation. With your experience and ours, we optimise business models, increase efficiency and achieve better long-term performance. This is how you can secure new revenue opportunities for your company.

learn more

Liquidity management

Cash is King: Creating financial freedom.

Companies must remain financially agile, especially in crisis situations. We support you in planning your liquidity precisely, tapping reserves and structuring payment flows efficiently. maconda is also your competent contact when the next step is to take effective measures to optimise working capital in the longer term, orientated towards your strategy. This distinguishes us from classic financing consultants.

learn more

bild zu Liquidity management
Beitragsbild zu Remediation report

Remediation report

Securing funds and finding ways.

During a crisis, it is often necessary to quickly lay the foundations for solid external financing. To this end, we prepare a qualified restructuring report based on the standards of the Institute of Public Auditors in Germany (IDW S6). This gives your financing partners the necessary security so you can concentrate on operational crisis management as quickly as possible. The methodology is basically the same as for our sought-after commercial due diligences: we get straight to work, are quick on the subject and develop a reliable assessment in a very short time. The detailed figures required for a restructuring report are of course included, but we place a special focus on the market and strategy, because this is where the figures come from. Take advantage of our expertise as one of the leading German advisors for commercial due diligence with wide acceptance among banks and experienced investors.

learn more

Restructuring

Change everything. So that success remains.

Your company is well-positioned operationally but are external factors making life difficult for you? For example, because disruptive technologies are endangering your business model, laws have been tightened or your shareholders are at odds and thus strategic decisions are not progressing? Perhaps at some point you made a wrong entrepreneurial decision that is now having a negative impact. This can often be corrected, although often only with special experience, special measures and objective distance. Together with you, we get to the bottom of the causes of the crisis, plan the reorganisation in detail and, if you wish, implement it together with you so that you have the upper hand before it becomes existentially threatening.

learn more

bild zu Restructuring
Beitragsbild zu Business planning

Business planning

Create plans, use tools, check plans.

In the run-up to financing decisions, when things get tight or in a crisis situation, banks want to know the plausibility of medium-term planning. Or they might demand a well-founded forecast for the next few years if no interlocking planning has been done so far. In such cases, we link the internal world of figures with the external environment in order to not only check the plausibility of the submitted business plans, but also to develop and technically implement such plans. A tried and tested toolbox, a pragmatic approach and the wealth of experience of our interdisciplinary team will help you to safely reach your goal!

learn more

banner banner

Performance-Management

kontakt Schließen

maconda GmbH

Friesenstraße 72-74

50670 Köln

Deutschland

Unterwegs in rauer See?

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen bestimmen wir den Kurs neu.

Wenn bei Unternehmen die Zahlen anfangen zu wanken oder das Geschäft unter Druck gerät – sei es durch interne oder externe Faktoren – braucht es zunächst eine fundierte Analyse der operativen und finanziellen Performance und der Marktpositionierung. maconda besitzt langjährige Erfahrung über alle Krisenstadien hinweg und unterstützt Sie dabei, auch die Schmerzpunkte anzugehen. Ob sich Ihr Unternehmen langfristig auf veränderte Markbedingungen einstellen muss oder kurzfristiges aktives Krisenmanagement gefragt ist: Gemeinsam mit Ihnen tun wir alles Nötige, um die Performance zu verbessern und die Zukunftsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens zu sichern.

Liquiditätsmanagement

Cash is King: finanzielle Freiräume schaffen.

Unternehmen müssen finanziell beweglich bleiben, vor allem in Krisensituationen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Liquidität genau zu planen, Reserven zu erschließen und Zahlungsströme effizient zu gestalten. maconda ist auch Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner, wenn es in einem nächsten Schritt darum geht, wirksame Maßnahmen zu ergreifen, um das Working Capital längerfristig zu optimieren, orientiert an Ihrer Strategie. Dies unterscheidet uns von klassischen Finanzierungsberatern.

Mehr erfahren

bild zu Liquiditätsmanagement
Beitragsbild zu Sanierungsgutachten

Sanierungsgutachten

Mittel sichern und Wege finden.

Während einer Krise gilt es häufig, schnell die Grundlagen für eine solide Fremdfinanzierung zu schaffen. Dazu erstellen wir ein qualifiziertes Sanierungsgutachten in Anlehnung an den in Deutschland meist geforderten Standard des Instituts für Wirtschaftsprüfer (IDW S6). So haben Ihre Finanzierungspartner die nötige Sicherheit – und Sie können sich schnellstmöglich auf die operative Krisenbewältigung konzentrieren. Die Methodik ist grundsätzlich dieselbe wie bei unseren gefragten Commercial Due Diligences: Wir gehen direkt an die Arbeit, sind schnell im Thema und entwickeln in sehr kurzer Zeit eine belastbare Einschätzung. Das für ein Sanierungsgutachten erforderliche detaillierte Zahlengerüst ist selbstredend dabei, wir legen aber einen besonderen Fokus auf Markt und Strategie, denn hieraus entspringen die Zahlen. Nutzen Sie also auch hier unsere Expertise als einer der führenden deutschen Berater für Commercial Due Diligences mit weiter Akzeptanz bei Banken und erfahrenen Investoren.

Mehr erfahren

Restrukturierung

Alles verändern. Damit der Erfolg bleibt.

Ihr Unternehmen ist operativ gut aufgestellt – doch externe Faktoren machen Ihnen das Leben schwer? Etwa, weil disruptive Technologien Ihr Geschäftsmodell gefährden, Gesetze verschärft wurden oder sich Ihre Gesellschafter uneinig sind und damit strategische Entscheidungen nicht vorankommen? Vielleicht ist irgendwann eine falsche unternehmerische Entscheidung gefallen, die sich nun rächt. Das kann häufig korrigiert werden, wenngleich oft nur mit besonderer Erfahrung, speziellen Maßnahmen sowie sachlicher Distanz. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen gehen wir den Ursachen der Krise auf den Grund, planen im Detail die Sanierung und setzen diese auf Wunsch gemeinsam mit Ihnen um. Damit Sie die Oberhand behalten, bevor es existenzbedrohend wird.

Mehr erfahren

bild zu Restrukturierung
Beitragsbild zu Performance-Verbesserung

Performance-Verbesserung

Gemeinsam Schätze bergen.

In jedem Unternehmen schlummert unentdecktes Potenzial – umsatzseitig und bei der Ertragskraft. Mit dem erprobten maconda-Werkzeugkasten versetzen wir Sie in die Lage, die volle Leistungsfähigkeit ans Licht zu bringen. Dazu gehören smarte Analyse-Tools, mit denen Sie garantiert neue Erkenntnisse aus Ihren Daten ziehen, und unzählige Benchmarks aus verschiedenen Branchen ebenso wie das Know-how zur Nutzbarmachung des digitalen Wandels. Mit Ihrer und unserer Erfahrung optimieren wir Geschäftsmodelle, erhöhen die Effizienz und erzielen eine langfristig bessere Performance. So sichern Sie neue Ertragschancen für Ihr Unternehmen.

Mehr erfahren