banner banner

Digital transformation

kontakt Schließen

maconda GmbH

Friesenstraße 72-74

50670 Köln

Deutschland

Value enhancement through digitalisation

Future-orientated, individual, detached from "buzz words".

The digital revolution leaves no one untouched. It is increasingly affecting even superficially stable industries. Solid business relationships, established communication and work processes and entire market mechanisms are at risk. New competitors often emerge who target customers more specifically and thus threaten the turnover of many companies that are successful today. The result: business models that still allow attractive returns today may be obsolete in just a few years. Yet companies still have the chance, especially in good times, to actively tackle structural change, to use the opportunities that digitalisation offers for sustainable differentiation and customer loyalty, and to open up new markets and business areas.

Buzzwords like big data, data analytics, cyber security and cloud dominate the media landscape, and essays and opinions on these topics abound. The challenge is to separate the developments that are actually relevant for one’s own business from the general hype and to derive the need for action that really determines success. This concerns the company and its processes at the core – it is therefore a matter for the boss and cannot be delegated to marketing or IT.

Do you know how your markets and your business will change through digitalisation in the next few years? Have you defined your digital strategy and the associated roadmap? Have you already convinced your team of the necessary changes?

Our range of services:

  • Determine your company’s digital position in the market environment and identify truly relevant digital trends and best practices – specific to your industry
  • Identify and evaluate the opportunities and risks that digitalisation poses for your company’s business model, without resorting to empty “buzz words”
  • Developing concrete digital business model innovations including a dedicated cost/benefit analysis and demonstrating the potential that can be tapped into
  • Create a detailed action plan – the Digital Roadmap
  • Systematically supplementing the business model with innovative, digital components
  • Leveraging the “digital” value enhancement potential

We are happy to support you in this. With a targeted digital quick check or a comprehensive digital strategy. Of course, we also help with the implementation. Use the opportunities of digitalisation for your business model.

bild zu Value enhancement through digitalisation
Kontakt

Contact

You want and need to successfully master the digital age? We would be happy to support you in actively shaping the structural change – get in touch with us!

Contact

banner banner

Digitale Transformation

kontakt Schließen

maconda GmbH

Friesenstraße 72-74

50670 Köln

Deutschland

Wertsteigerung durch Digitalisierung

Zukunftsgerichtet, individuell, losgelöst von „Buzz Words“.

Die digitale Revolution lässt niemanden unberührt. Sie erfasst immer stärker auch vordergründig beständige Branchen. Solide Geschäftsbeziehungen, etablierte Kommunikations- und Arbeitsprozesse und ganze Marktmechanismen sind gefährdet. Oft entstehen neue Wettbewerber, die Kunden gezielter ansprechen und somit Umsätze vieler heute erfolgreicher Unternehmen bedrohen. Die Folge: Geschäftsmodelle, die heute noch attraktive Erträge zulassen, sind vielleicht schon in ein paar Jahren obsolet. Dabei haben Unternehmen gerade in guten Zeiten noch die Chance, den Strukturwandel aktiv anzugehen, die sich bietenden Chancen aus der Digitalisierung zur nachhaltigen Differenzierung und Kundenbindung zu nutzen und neue Märkte und Geschäftsfelder zu erschließen.

Schlagworte wie Big Data, Data Analytics, Cyber Security und Cloud bestimmen die Medienlandschaft, und Aufsätze und Meinungen hierzu gibt es im Überfluss. Die Herausforderung ist, die tatsächlich für das eigene Geschäft relevanten Entwicklungen vom allgemeinen Hype zu trennen und den wirklich erfolgsbestimmenden Handlungsbedarf abzuleiten. Dies betrifft das Unternehmen und seine Prozesse im Kern – es ist somit Chefsache und kann nicht an Marketing oder IT delegiert werden.

Wissen Sie, wie sich Ihre Märkte und Ihr Geschäft durch die Digitalisierung in den nächsten Jahren verändern werden? Haben Sie Ihre digitale Strategie und die dazugehörige Roadmap definiert? Haben Sie Ihr Team bereits von den notwendigen Veränderungen überzeugt?

Unser Leistungsangebot:

  • Bestimmen der digitalen Position Ihres Unternehmens im Marktumfeld und Aufzeigen wirklich relevanter digitaler Trends und Best Practices – speziell für Ihre Branche
  • Identifizieren und Bewerten der Chancen und Risiken, die sich durch Digitalisierung für das Geschäftsmodell Ihres Unternehmens ergeben, losgelöst von leeren „Buzz Words“
  • Entwickeln konkreter digitaler Geschäftsmodell-Innovationen inklusive einer dezidierten Kosten/Nutzen-Analyse und Aufzeigen des erschließbaren Potenzials
  • Erstellen eines detaillierten Maßnahmenplans – der Digital Roadmap
  • Systematisches Ergänzen des Geschäftsmodells um innovative, digitale Komponenten
  • Heben des „digitalen“ Wertsteigerungspotenzials

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei. Mit einem gezielten Digital Quick Check oder einer umfassende Digitalstrategie. Natürlich helfen wir auch bei der Umsetzung. Nutzen Sie die Chancen der Digitalisierung für Ihr Geschäftsmodell.

bild zu Wertsteigerung durch Digitalisierung
Kontakt

Anfragen

Sie wollen und müssen das digitale Zeitalter erfolgreich meistern? Wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei, den Strukturwandel aktiv zu gestalten – sprechen Sie uns an!

Kontakt